Knitting by cover of night

What have I been doing?

My husband would like a blog update – which is odd as he get the live knitting updates every night.  So – New Rule – I can now only have one difficult project on the needles at a time.  I was going to start the Clandestine socks (because clearly Cookie designed them just for me) but after reading the pattern I decided they were too difficult to start with the Shipwreck still in progress.  So what have I been doing?  I’ve been winding yarn into balls.

STR Gibson Mediumweight

STR Gibson Mediumweight

and

Louet Riverstone

Louet Riverstone

I think this is my favorite part of any project

Leave a Reply

